Annie Mac 2016-08-02 BANKS + ANOHNI

Annie Mac 2016-08-02 BANKS + ANOHNI tracklist:
CHVRCHΞS – Bury It (feat. Hayley Williams) [Virgin]
Biffy Clyro – Howl [Warner Bros / 14th Floor]
Jamie T – Tin Foil Boy [Virgin EMI]
Dimension – Automatik [MTA]
DJ Khaled – I Got The Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future) [Black Butter]
twenty one pilots – Heathens
Glass Animals – Youth
Viola Beach – Boys That Sing [Fuller Beans Records]
KDA – Just Say [Ministry Of Sound]
BANKS – Gemini Feed [Virgin / EMI]
Lady Leshurr – Where Are You Now? (feat. Wiley) [RCA]
Baby Strange – Friend
Clean Cut Kid – We Used To Be In Love [Polydor]
Willie J Healey – Pipedreams
Kanye West – Fade (feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign) [G.O.O.D. Music]
James Vincent McMorrow – Rising Water [Believe]
MUNA – Loudspeaker (Radio 1 Session, 20 May 2016)
French Montana – No Shopping (feat. Drake) [Epic]
Michael Kiwanuka – Love & Hate [Polydor]
ANOHNI – Drone Bomb Me (Radio 1 Session)
ANOHNI – Why Did You Separate Me From The Earth (Radio 1 Session)
M.I.A. – Go Off [Interscope]
ANOHNI – In My Dreams (Radio 1 Session)
ANOHNI – Paradise (Radio 1 Session)
Warpaint – New Song [Rough Trade]
D.D Dumbo – Satan

Comments are closed.