Annie Mac 2016-06-20 VANT + Power Down Playlist

Annie Mac 2016-06-20 VANT + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Foals – Albatross [Warner] Glass Animals – Life Itself [Caroline International] Beyoncé – Hold Up [RCA] Stormzy – Scary
Bastille – Good Grief [Virgin / EMI] Karma Kid – Man Of The Year
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – Snake Eyes
The Strokes – Oblivius
VANT – Karma Seeker [Parlophone] Alicia Keys – In Common [RCA] ScHoolboy Q – THat Part (feat. Kanye West)
Brand New – I Am A Nightmare
Creeper – The Honeymoon Suite [Warner] Chance the Rapper – All Night
Metronomy – Night Owl [Because Music] Christine and the Queens – Tilted [Because Music] Deap Vally – Smile More
Black Foxxes – I’m Not Well [Search & Destroy] Thundercat – Them Changes
HONNE – Someone That Loves You (feat. Izzy Bizu) (feat. Izzy Bizu) [Atlantic] Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Mayflies [Dirty Hit] James Blake – Retrograde (Radio 1’s Headliners)
Kendrick Lamar – Untitled 06 06.30.2014
SG Lewis – Holding Back (feat. Gallant)
Daft Punk – Veridis Quo
RY X – Sweat [Infectious] Alix Perez – Had I Known
Johnny Flynn – Detectorists [Transgressive] Låpsley – Operator (DJ Koze’’s Extended Disco Version)

Follow by Email