Annie Mac 2016-06-06 Deap Vally + Power Down Playlist

Annie Mac 2016-06-06 Deap Vally + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
MNEK – At Night (I Think About You) [Virgin EMI]
Wolf Alice – Giant Peach [Dirty Hit]
Chance the Rapper – No Problem (feat. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne)
Catfish and the Bottlemen – 7 [Island Records]
Rihanna & Mike Will Made-It – Nothing Is Promised
Protoje – Who Knows (Shy FX remix) [Warner Bros Records]
Offaiah – Trouble
Moose Blood – Knuckles [Hopeless]
Neck Deep – Serpents [Hopeless Records]
Deap Vally – Smile More [Cooking Vinyl]
Cadenza & Assassin – No Drama (feat. Avelino)
Wiley – On A Level [Big DADA]
James Blake – Air And Lack Thereof [Hemlock]
Twin Atlantic – No Sleep [Red Bull]
Poté – Katz [he Full Hundred]
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – First World Problem [Jagjaguwar]
Beach Baby – UR [Island Records]
Sampha – Timmy’s Prayer [Young Turks]
Ray BLK – My Hood (feat. Stormzy) [Rise Artists Records]
Jamie Isaac – Find The Words
Alix Perez – Had I Known [1985 Music]
Sälen – Diseasy
Jorja Smith – Where Did I Go
Frank Ocean – You Are Luhh
Aaliyah – (At Your Best) You Are Love [Jive]
Yungen – Off The Record 2 [RCA]
Marian Hill – I Know Why
deadmau5 – Snowcone

Comments are closed.