Annie Mac 2016-05-26 The Strokes + Flume

Annie Mac 2016-05-26 The Strokes + Flume tracklist:
Biffy Clyro – Animal Style [Atlantic]
High Contrast – Remind Me [3Beat]
Foals – Albatross [Warner]
Flume – Say It (feat. Tove Lo) [Transgressive]
Glass Animals – Life Itself [Caroline International / Wolf Tone]
Skepta – Man [Boy Better Know]
twenty one pilots – Ride [Fueled By Ramen]
MØ – Final Song [RCA/Chess Club]
The Strokes – Threat Of Joy [Cult Records]
The Strokes – OBLIVIUS [Cult Records]
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – First World Problem [Jagjaguwar]
kiiara – Gold [Atlantic]
James Blake – Radio Silence [Polydor]
Mystery Jets – Bombay Blue [Caroline International]
Felix da Housecat & Vince Lawrence & Jamie Principle – Touch Your Body [Crosstown Rebels]
Beach Baby – Lost Soul [Island]
Band of Skulls – So Good
Beaty Heart – Soft Like Clay [Caroline International / NUA Entertainment.]
Feist – My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Remix) [Boysnoize Records]
DMX – Party Up (Up In Here) [Def Jam]
Klaxons – Golden Skans [Polydor]
OutKast – Ms Jackson [Arista]
Digitalism – Pogo [Virgin]
Chrome Sparks – Marijuana
M.I.A. – Paper Planes [XL]

Comments are closed.