Annie Mac 2016-05-11 with Metronomy

Annie Mac 2016-05-11 with Metronomy tracklist:
Beyoncé – 6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd) [Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia]
Tourist – Run
Bring Me The Horizon – Avalanche
Dominica – Gotta Let You Go [Altra Moda Music]
SWMRS – Harry Dean [Uncool]
Fekky – Gossip (feat. Giggs) [Island]
Vukovi – Animal [LAB Records]
Pierce the Veil – Circles [Fearless Records]
Cadenza – No Drama (feat. Avelino)
Metronomy – Old Skool [Because Music]
Mumford & Sons – There Will Be Time (feat. Baaba Maal) [Island]
Frisco – Them Man There [BBK]
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dark Necessities [Warner Bros. Records Inc]
The Kills – Heart Of A Dog [Domino Records]
Oscar – Good Things (Radio 1 Session, 10th May 2016)
Michael Kiwanuka – Black Man In A White World [Polydor]
Shola Ama – Your The One I Love [Jive]
Tinchy Stryder – Something About Your Smile (feat. Cyleena) [Takeover Entertainment]
AlunaGeorge – I Remember
Anteros – Breakfast
James Blake – Radio Silence [Polydor]
Beyoncé – Forward (feat. James Blake) [Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia]
Kaytranada – Lite Spots
Baby Strange – Pure Evil [Ignition]
Moose Blood – Honey [Hopeless Records]
Big Deal – Avalanche [Fat Cat Records]
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Maps [Dress Up/Polydor]
Beyoncé – Hold Up [Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia]
Loyle Carner – Stars And Shards [AMF Records]
Lonely the Brave – Rattlesnakes [Hassle]

Comments are closed.