Annie Mac 2016-04-20 Flume, Biffy Clyro and Wolf Alice

Annie Mac 2016-04-20 Flume, Biffy Clyro and Wolf Alice tracklist:
Chairlift – Romeo [Columbia]
Drake – One Dance (feat. WizKid & Kyla)
Crazy Cousinz – Do You Mind (Remix) (feat. Kyla) [Maximum Bass]
Foals – Albatross [Warner]
Mura Masa – What If I Go (feat. Bonzai) [Anchor Point]
Kendrick Lamar – Untitled 3
Tourist – Run [Monday Records]
Catfish and the Bottlemen – 7 [Island]
Strange Bones – God Save The Teen
Coco – Big N Serious (Remix) (feat. Nadia Rose & AJ Tracey) [Girls Music]
Flume – Say It (feat. Tove Lo) [Future Classic/Transgressive Records]
Snakehips – Money On Me (feat. Anderson .Paak) [Columbia]
Biffy Clyro – Wolves Of Winter [Atlantic]
A$AP Ferg – Strive (feat. Missy Elliott)
Strong Asian Mothers – Out Of Love
SWMRS – Harry Dean [Uncool]
Bonzai – No Rest [Anchor Point]
Louis Berry – .45 (Radio 1 Session, 17 Feb 2016)
Formation – Pleasure [Warner Bros]
Chelou – Don’t Hate On Me
Grimes – Ave Maria (Radio 1 Session, 19 Apr 2016)
The Internet – Girl (feat. Kaytranada) [ColumbiaUK]
The Magic Gang – She Doesn’t See [Telharmonium Records]
Wolf Alice – Lisbon [Dirty Hit]
Lonely the Brave – Rattlesnakes [Hassle]
Silences – There’s A Wolf [Decisive]
Jorja Smith – A Prince (feat. Maverick Sabre)
Innanet James – Summer
Anteros – Breakfast
Mont Jake – Shadow (feat. Masta Killa) [Island]

Comments are closed.