Annie Mac 2016-03-28 Isaac Gracie + Power Down Playlist

Annie Mac 2016-03-28 Isaac Gracie + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Biffy Clyro – Wolves Of Winter [Warner Bros / 14th Floor]
SWMRS – Harry Dean [Uncool]
AlunaGeorge – I’m In Control (feat. Popcaan) [Island]
M83 – Do It, Try It [Mute / Näive]
Mura Masa – What If I Go (feat. Bonzai) [Anchor Point]
Cassius – Action (feat. Mike D & Cat Power) [Polydor / Interscope]
Jake Bugg – Gimme The Love [Virgin / EMI]
Strange Bones – God Save The Teen
Desiigner – Panda [Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc / G.O.O.D Music/Def Jam/Virgin EMI]
Michael Kiwanuka – Black Man In A White World [Polydor]
Isaac Gracie – Terrified [Virgin / EMI]
Chairlift – Romeo [Columbia]
Gorgon City – All Four Walls (feat. Vaults) [Virgin EMI]
High Tyde – Dark Love
The Amazons – Stay With Me [Fiction Records]
Sunflower Bean – Human Ceremony [Fat Possum]
Future Elevators – Modern World [Communicating Vessels]
Frank Ocean – Lost [Def Jam]
Alyss – The Talking Palm Tree [PMR]
SBTRKT – Bury You (feat. The‐Dream)
Jai Paul – Jasmine [XL]
RY X – Deliverance [Infectious]
LOYAL – House For You [Good Years]
Laura Mvula – Sing To The Moon [RCA]
Tom Walker – Sun Goes Down (feat. Kojey Radical)
Silkki Wonda – Will Power (feat. Eesah) [Silkki Wonda Music]
A Tribe Called Quest – Electric Relaxation [Jive Records]
David August – J.B.Y [Counter]
Mark Pritchard – Beautiful People (feat. Thom Yorke) [Warp]

Comments are closed.