Annie Mac 2016-01-06 New Names

Annie Mac 2016-01-06 New Names tracklist:
Riton – Rinse & Repeat (feat. Kah-Lo) [White]
VANT – Parking Lot [Parlophone]
Rick Ross – One Of Us (feat. Nas) [Def Jam]
Coldplay – Hymn For The Weekend (feat. Beyoncé) [Parlophone]
Dua Lipa – Be The One [Warner]
Loyle Carner – Ain’t Nothing Changed [AMF]
Isaac Gracie – Last Words
NAO – Bad Blood [Little Tokyo]
Formation – Love [Meno]
AR15 – Trapping Ain’t Dead (feat. Section Boyz)
Kate Boy – When I Was Young [Fiction]
GoldLink – Dark Skinned Women [Black Butter]
Little Green Cars – The Song They Play Every Night
Champion – Flip Side
Danny L Harle – Broken Flowers [PC Music / Columbia]
CHVRCHΞS – Empty Threat [Virgin]
Liss – Always [Escho]
THEY – Bad Habits
Shrinking Minds – Fun
Beach Slang – Ride The Wild Haze
Tkay Maidza – Ghost [Dew Process / Kitsune / Downtown]
DVSN – Too Deep
Cloves – Everybody’s Son
Leif Erikson – Looking For Signs
Couros – Turning
Little Simz – Gratitude
Radiohead – Spectre
Espa – Swan Song (feat. Giggs)
Marcus Marr – Birthday Card [Detail / PIAS]
Kate Tempest – Europe Is Lost
NxWorries – Link Up [Stones Throw]

Comments are closed.