Annie Mac 2015-11-30 Music Sound of 2016

Annie Mac 2015-11-30 Music Sound of 2016 tracklist:
Wretch 32 – Alright With Me (feat. Anne-Marie) [Ministry Of Sound]
Wolf Alice – Freazy [Dirty Hit Records]
Major Lazer – Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Mad Decent]
Florence + the Machine – Delilah [Island]
The Maccabees – Spit It Out [Fiction]
Chase & Status – Bigger Man Sound (feat. Novelist) [MTA Records]
Spring King – Who Are You? [Highs & Lows / PIAS]
Baby Strange – Pleasure City [Ignition]
Coldplay – Hymn For The Weekend (feat. Beyoncé) [Parlophone]
Alessia Cara – Here [Virgin EMI]
Billie Marten – Bird [Chess Club]
Blossoms – Charlemagne
Dua Lipa – Be The One [Warner]
Frances – Borrowed Time
Izzy Bizu – White Tiger [Epic / Syco]
Jack Garratt – Breathe Life [Island]
J Hus – Lean & Bop
Loyle Carner – Ain’t Nothing Changed [AMF]
Mabel – Know Me Better
Mura Masa – Love For That (feat. Shura) [Anchor Point]
NAO – Bad Blood [Little Tokyo]
RAT BOY – Fake ID [Parlophone]
Section Boyz – Lock Arff
WSTRN – In2 [Atlantic]
Cameron AG – Lost Direction
Adele – Million Years Ago [XL]
Roo Panes – The Original [CRC Music]
Chrome Sparks – Moonraker [Future Classic]

Comments are closed.