Annie Mac 2015-11-11 DJ Fresh + High Contrast

Annie Mac 2015-11-11 DJ Fresh + High Contrast tracklist:
MØ – Kamikaze [RCA] Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime [Parlophone] Spring King – Who Are You? [Highs & Lows / PIAS] FIDLAR – Drone [Wichita] Bonkaz – You Don’t Know (Bonkaz) [Pitched Up / Sony Red] Protoje – Who Knows [Mr Bongo] Dan Croll – One Of Us
Boston Bun – Paris Groove [Ed Banger] Mac Miller – 100 Grandkids [Warner Bros] Pretty Vicious – Are You Ready For Me [Virgin / EMI] DJ Fresh – How Love Begins [Ministry Of Sound] Tink – Million
Jack Garratt – Breathe Life [Island] Disclosure – Magnets (feat. Lorde) [PMR/Island] Kate Boy – When I Was Young [Fiction] Baby Strange – Pleasure City [Ignition] Shystie X DJ Cable – No Safety
Elf Kid – Oh Gosh
Breakage – Kill Dem [Digital Soundboy] Bully – Six [Columbia] Bloc Party – The Love Within [Infectious / BMG] God Colony – Steady
Lao Ra – Jesus Made Me Bad
Fakear – De La Luz [Ninja Tune] NAO – Bad Blood [Little Tokyo] Loyle Carner – Ain’t Nothing Changed [Virgin AMF] Jamie Woon – Celebration (Radio 1 Session, 10 Nov 2015)
Man Made – Bring Some [SoulKM]