Annie Mac 2015-07-20 Foals + Musical Hot Water Bottle

Annie Mac 2015-07-20 Foals + Musical Hot Water Bottle tracklist:
Nothing But Thieves – Trip Switch [RCA Victor] Calvin Harris – How Deep Is Your Love [Columbia/FFRR Recordings] CHVRCHES – Leave A Trace [Virgin/EMI] Lethal Bizzle – Playground (feat. Shakka) [Virgin / EMI Records] The Bohicas – Swarm [Domino] We Are the Ocean – Good For You [BMG] Jamie xx – I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Popcaan & Young Thug) [Young Turks] Years & Years – Eyes Shut [Polydor] Rae Sremmurd – This Could Be Us [Polydor] Foals – Mountain At My Gates [Warner] Jack Garratt – Weathered [Island/Interscope] AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It [Island] Fekky – Way Too Much (feat. Skepta) [Island] Pretty Vicious – It’s Always There [Ignition] Seafret – Be There [Columbia] Rationale – Fuel To The Fire [Best Laid Plans] Misty Miller – Happy [Relentless Records] Rudimental – Love Ain’t Just A Word (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Anne-Marie) [Atlantic] Jacob Banks – Monster (feat. Avelin)
Meek Mill – Stand Up
Dusky – Skin Deep [17 Steps] Disclosure – Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Reilly) [PMR/Island] Coldplay – Midnight [Parlophone] Jamie Woon – Sharpness [PMR] Tink – Million
Starling – Take It Down [Communion] Ofelia – As A Bell
Mac DeMarco – No Other Heart [Captured Tracks]

Follow by Email