Annie Mac 2015-07-16 CHVRCHES + Disclosure + Rudimental

Annie Mac 2015-07-16 CHVRCHES + Disclosure + Rudimental tracklist:
PVRIS – Fire [Atlantic]
Jack Ü – Where Are U Now (feat. Justin Bieber) [Island]
Melé – Ambience [White Label]
Lethal Bizzle – Playground (feat. Shakka) [Virgin / EMI Records]
Clean Cut Kid – Vitamin C [Polydor]
VANT – Do You Know Me? [Parlophone]
Kendrick Lamar – Alright [Interscope]
Para One – Elevation [Ed Banger Records]
Foals – What Went Down [Warners]
CHVRCHES – Leave A Trace [Virgin/EMI]
The Libertines – Gunga Din [Virgin EMI]
Rudimental – Love Ain’t Just A Word (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Anne-Marie) [Atlantic]
Formation – Hangin
Jamie xx – I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Popcaan & Young Thug) [Young Turks]
Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix) [Decca]
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – Juggernaut [International Death Cult]
Farao – Warriors
Petite Noir – Down
GoldLink – Dance On Me
Nu Shooz – I Can’t Wait
Tom Of Finland – Summerjam (Tom Of Finland Edit) [Razor-N-Tape]
Roy Davis Jr. – Gabriel (feat. Peven Everett) [XL Recordings]
Jamie Woon – Sharpness [PMR]
Disclosure – Holding On (Armand Van Helden Remix) (feat. Gregory Porter) [Island Records]
Green Velvet – Shake And Pop (feat. Walter Phillips) [Relief]
Eats Everything – Dancing Again [Method]
SG Lewis – No Less (Faroeh Remix)

Comments are closed.