Annie Mac 2015-06-18 Robyn + A$AP Rocky

Annie Mac 2015-06-18 Robyn + A$AP Rocky tracklist:
Mumford & Sons – The Wolf [Island] Vic Mensa – U Mad (feat. Kanye West) [Def Jam] The Chemical Brothers – Go (feat. Q‐Tip) [Virgin EMI] The Strokes – Last Nite [Rough Trade] David Zowie – House Every Weekend [Virgin EMI Records] Nothing But Thieves – Trip Switch [RCA Victor] A$AP Rocky – Goldie [Columbia] Tibet – Fridge [Talking Shop Records] Robyn – Love Is Free (feat. Maluca) [Konichiwa] Snoop Dogg – California Roll (feat. Stevie Wonder) [RCA] Darwin Deez – Kill Your Attitude [Lucky Number] Get Inuit – Mean Heart
Bully – Trying [Columbia] The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face [Island] JME – Man Don’t Care (feat. Giggs)
Beck – Dreams [Fonograf Records] Sample Answer – Good Boy [ACP Recordings] Violent Soho – Covered In Chrome
Misty Miller – Happy [Relentless Records] The Strypes – Get Into It [Fairly Extreme LTD/Virgin Emi Records] Future – Commas
Jamie xx – I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Popcaan & Young Thug) [Young Turks] Skepta – It Ain’t Safe (feat. Young L.O.R.D.)
Danny Brown – Dip (Preditah Remix)
A$AP Rocky – Electric Body [Columbia] A$AP Rocky – Fashion Killa [Sony] House of Pain – Jump Around [Tommy Boy] Busta Rhymes – Break Ya Neck [J Records]