Annie Mac 2015-05-04

Annie Mac 2015-05-04 tracklist:
The Maccabees – Marks To Prove It [Fiction] We Are the Ocean – Holy Fire [BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd] Childish Gambino – 3005 (Friction Remix)
Seinabo Sey – Younger [Virgin / EMI] Jamie xx – Loud Places [Young Turks] The Chemical Brothers – Go (feat. Q‐Tip) [Virgin EMI] Brand New – Mene
VANT – Do You Know Me? [Parlophone] JME – Pulse 8 [Boy Better Know] Yak – Plastic People
Black Peaks – Crooks [Self-Released] Disclosure – Bang That [PMR] Vic Mensa – U Mad (feat. Kanye West) [Def Jam] Lion Babe – Wonder Woman [Outsiders] The Vaccines – Dream Lover [Columbia] Julio Bashmore – Holding On (feat. Sam Dew) [Broadwalk Records] Izzy Bizu – Adam and Eve
INHEAVEN – Regeneration [AMF Records] Gengahr – Heroine [Transgressive] Petite Meller – Baby Love [Island] Mele – Ambience [White Label] Lianne La Havas – Unstoppable (Jungle’s Edit) [Warner Brothers] Kali Uchis – Know What I Want
George the Poet – Cat D [Island Records] Miguel – Coffee [RCA] Oh Wonder – Livewire
Billie Marten – Heavy Weather [Chess Club] Akase – Rust
Ego Ella May – How Far