Annie Mac 2015-03-11 Snoop Dogg + Ben Khan

Annie Mac 2015-03-11 Snoop Dogg + Ben Khan tracklist:
Kiesza – Sound Of A Woman (AKA Orange Remix) [Virgin / EMI]
Kendrick Lamar – The Blacker The Berry [Interscope]
Black Peaks – Glass Built Castles
Florence + the Machine – What Kind Of Man [Island Records ‎]
Madeon – Home [Columbia]
Ben Khan – 1000 [Blessed Vice]
Ben Khan – 1000 [Blessed Vice]
Tame Impala – Let It Happen [Fiction]
Wolf Alice – Giant Peach [Dirty Hit]
Nocturnal Sunshine – Take Me There [I/AM/ME]
HUNTAR – Love I Know
LA Priest – Oino [Domino Recording Co]
Drake – Preach (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) [YMCM]
Axwell Λ Ingrosso – On My Way [Virgin]
Stormzy – Know Me From
VANT – Parasite [Parlophone]
The Amazons – Stay With Me
Snoop Dogg – Beautiful (feat. Charlie Wilson) [Capitol]
Snoop Dogg – Peaches N Cream (feat. Charlie Wilson) [RCA]
Alabama Shakes – Future People [Rough Trade]
Tei Shi – Bassically [Mermaid Avenue]
Freddie Dickson – Speculate [Columbia]
Leon Bridges – Coming Home [Columbia]
Walka – O I Know
My Nu Leng – Masterplan (feat. Fox) [Black Butter Records]
Raleigh Ritchie – The Greatest [Columbia]
Shura – 2Shy [Polydor]
Jonas Rathsman – Wolfsbane [METHOD WHITE]

Comments are closed.