Annie Mac 2014-12-28 Bedtime Mix Special from George Ezra, Grimes, Alt-J, Caribou, FKA twigs, Jamie T, and Kaytranada

Annie Mac 2014-12-28 Bedtime Mix Special tracklist:
Caribou – Can’t Do Without You [City Slang]
FKA twigs – Water Me [Young Turks]
Fats Domino – Walking To New Orleans [Imperial]
The White Stripes – We’re Going To Be Friends
John Martyn – May You Never [Island]
Nina Simone – My Baby Just Cares For Me [Charly Records]
Stacy Epps – Floatin
The Roots – What They Do
Taylor McFerrin – Already There
Feist – One Evening
Minnie Riperton – Les Fleurs [Janus]
Jessy Lanza – Strange Emotion [Hyperdub]
Daft Punk – Make Love [Virgin]
Gloria Ann Taylor – Love Is A Hurting Thing [Selector Sound]
10cc – I’m Not In Love [Wienerworld]
Kandi – Don’t Think I’m Not [Columbia]
Sa-Ra – Hollywood [Babygrande records]
The Dead Brothers – Trust In Me
Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & Alison Krauss – Didn’t Leave Nobody But The Baby
The Vaselines – Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam [53rd & 3rd]
Ought – Habit [Constellation Records]
Two Gallants – Steady Rollin’ [Saddle Creek]
Gillian Welch – Look At Miss Ohio [Acony]
Bran Van 3000 – Rock Star [Virgin/Grand Royal]
Karen Dalton – Something On Your Mind [Paramount]
Tom Waits – Home I’ll Never Leave
Patsy Cline – Sweet Dreams [Quantum Leap Group]
Miharu Koshi – Ave Maria
Aphex Twin – Xtal [Apollo]
Elliot Summer – Information
Portishead – Roads [Warner Bros]
Majical Cloudz – Bugs Don’t Buzz [Matatdor]
Yoko Kanno – Atomic bird
Radiohead – Pyramid Song
Bat for Lashes – Glass [Parlophone]
Clams Casino – Leaf [White Label]
Dam Mantle – Movement

Comments are closed.