Ambient Focus 2021-05-22 tracklist / playlist

Ambient Focus 2021-05-22 tracklist:
Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – Soft Trees Break The Fall (from The Social Network)
Angelo Badalamenti & David Lynch – Mr. Roque / Betty’s Theme (from Mulholland Drive)
Toto & Brian Eno – Prophecy Theme (from Dune)
Philip Glass – Organic (from Koyaanisqatsi)
Hildur Guðnadóttir – Young Penny (from The Joker)
Jocelyn Pook – The Dream (from Eyes Wide Shut)
Arcade Fire & Owen Pallett – Dimensions (from Her)
Michael Andrews – Time Travel (from Donnie Darko)
Max Richter – Shadow Journal (from Waltz With Bashir)
The Haxan Cloak – The House that Hårga Built (from Midsommar)
Jonny Greenwood – Tree Strings (from You Were Never Really Here)
Jóhann Jóhannsson – Mandy Love Theme (from Mandy)
Mica Levi – Love (from Under The Skin)
Vangelis – Blade Runner Blues (from Blade Runner)
Cliff Martinez – Will She Come Back (from Solaris)
Kenji Kawai – M08 Floating Museum (from Ghost in the Shell)
Brittany Allen – Wonder (from What Keeps You Alive)
Hans Zimmer – Who’s They? (from Interstellar)
Ben Salisbury & Geoff Barrow – Falling (from Ex Machina)
Lalo Schifrin – Loneliness Sequence (from THX 1138)
Daniel Lopatin – Uncut Gems (from Uncut Gems)
Cliff Martinez – Hammer (from Drive)
Shane Curruth – After Soaking Two Years and Then Lying High Six Months.. (from Upstream Colour)
Ryuichi Sakamoto & Alva Noto – Out of Horse (from The Revenant)
Ludovico Einaudi & David Menke – My Journey (from The Father)
Clint Mansell – The Nursery (from Moon)
Thomas Newman – Out of Bullets (from James Bond: Spectre)