Addicted To Bass on MoS Radio 2014-12-02 with Doctor P

Addicted To Bass on MoS Radio 2014-12-02 with Doctor P tracklist:
Dj Fresh Feat Ella Eyre – Gravity
Mike Mago & Dragonette – Outlines (Cyantific Remix)
Clean Bandit – Extraordinary (Sigma Remix)
Little Dragon – Underbart (S.P.Y. Remix)
High Contrast And Clare Maguire – Who’s Loving You (Part 2)
Knife Party – Bonfire
Brookes Brothers – Anthem
Eric Prydz – Liberate (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
Majestic & Jungle 70 – Creeping In The Dark (Danny Byrd Remix)
Calvin Harris – Feel So Close (Nero Remix)
Fred V & Grafix – 3D Glasses
Gorgon City – Go All Night (Wilkinson Remix)
Jaguar Skills & Chords Feat. Matti Roots – Lust

Flux Pavillion and Doctor P – Superbad
Dimension – Love To Me
Wretch 32 – 6 Words (Friction Remix)
Chase & Status – International
Rag N Bone Man – Hell Yeah (Spectrasoul Remix)
Drumsound And Bassline Smith – Come Alive
Dvbbs & Borgeous Feat. Tinie Tempah – Tsunami (Jump) (Friction Remix)
Tchami Feat Kaleem Taylor – Promesses (Calyx & Teebee Remix)
Route 94 Feat Jess Glynne – My Love (Sigma Remix)
Koven – Miracle (Drum & Bass Mix)
Benny Bennassi – Satisfaction (J.Rabbit Remix)
Smooth & Futurebound – Savoy Affair
Deekline Feat Tippa Irie – Good To Have The Feeling
London Grammar – Strong (High Contrast Remix)