6 Musics Rave Forever 2024-03-16 2012 Rave tracklist

6 Musics Rave Forever 2024-03-16 2012 Rave tracklist:
Hot Natured & Ali Love – Benediction (Hot Creations)
Noir & Haze – Around (Solomun Vox Mix) (Defected)
Flashmob – Need In Me (Defected)
Dusky – Nobody Else (Aus Music)
Ben Pearce – What I Might Do (EMI)
NiCe7 – Time To Get Physical (DFTD)
Jamie Jones & Cajmere – Percolator (Jamie Jones Vault Mix) (Cajual)
George FitzGerald – Child (Aus Music)
Shadow Child – 23 (Food Music)
Bicep – Vision Of Love (KMS)
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse (Olsen Records)
Infinity Ink – Infinity (Crosstown Rebels)
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve (Broadwalk Records)
Jessie Ware – Running (Disclosure Remix) (PMR)
Tom Trago – Use Me Again (and Again) (Carl Craig Rework) (Rush Hour)
Joy Orbison – Ellipsis (Hinge Finger)
Scuba – Hardbody (Hotflush Recordings)
Disclosure – Boiling (feat. Sinéad Harnett) (Greco-Roman)
Bicep – You (feat. Ejeca) (Whatpeopleplay Compilations)