6 Musics Indie Forever 2023-01-21 tracklist

6 Musics Indie Forever 2023-01-21 tracklist:
Foals – Wake Me Up
Jamie T – Sticks N Stones
Wet Leg – Chaise Longue
The Macabees – Pelican
Kings of Leon – The Bucket
White Lies – Fairwell To The Fairground
Santigold – L.E.S Artistes
The View – Same Jeans
The Dandy Warhols – Bohemian Like You
Catfish and the Bottlemen – Kathleen
Jungle – Busy Earnin’
Metronomy – The Look
The Lathums – Say My Name
Everything Everything – Distant Past
Marika Hackman – Time Been Reckless
Gaz Coombes – Long Live The Strange
Tame Imapala – The Less I Know The Better